How we make it happen & how we use your data ?Once you granted us access to your accounts (Google's Search Console & Google Analytics), we download your website statistics.
Then we run our algorithmes to find the pages you should update firts.
Once we generated your list (up to 5 open days), we erase your website stats from our servers.
Your list of page to update is saved for a maximum of 3 months. But If you want us to delete it right now, you only have to send us an email firstname.lastname@example.org
Do we sell your data to someone else ?No. Never. And by the way, no one is accessing your data from us. Period.
if you have any question related to your data, feel free to ask : email@example.com